全球票房: http://www.worldwideboxoffice.com/ 票房数据: 【BoxOffice?】 http://www.boxoffice.com/ 【erc BoxOffice】 http://www.ercboxoffice.com/ 【The Numbers 】 http://www.the-numbers.com/ 【Box Office Mojo】 http://www.boxofficemojo.com/ 产业资讯: 【Variety】 http://variety.com/ 【Hollywood Report】http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/ 【The Movie Times】http://www.the-movie-times.com/ 【Film.com 】http://www.film.com/ 八卦: 【Deadline】http://deadline.com/ 【Filmlinc.com】http://www.filmlinc.com/ 电影数据库: 【IMDb - Movies, TV and Celebrities】http://www.imdb.com/ http://movies.yahoo.com/ http://www.showbizdata.com http://www.mediabynumbers.com/ 相关机构; http://www.mpaa.org/ratings http://natoonline.org/ 评论: 【Rotten Tomatoes】http://www.rottentomatoes.com/ 【Metacritic 】http://www.metacritic.com/ 【MovieJuice】http://moviejuice.com/ 【Movie and TV Rolling Stones】http://www.rollingstone.com/movies 内地: 【艺恩网票房】http://www.cbooo.cn/movieday 【电影放映协会 / 数据库】http://www.chinafilm.org.cn/association/shujufabu/ 【票房榜 - 时光网】http://movie.mtime.com/boxoffice/#US 英国: 【Movies News - Digital Spy】http://www.digitalspy.co.uk/movies/ 【Screenrush】http://www.screenrush.co.uk/ http://www.ukfilmcouncil.org.uk/cinemagoing/boxoffice/ 【Arts | The Times】http://www.thetimes.co.uk/tto/arts/ 【Empire Magazine】http://www.empireonline.com/ 【Film reviews, movie news and trailers】http://www.totalfilm.com/ 【LOVEFiLM 】http://www.lovefilm.com/ 【香港】 产业新闻: 【hkfilmart】http://www.hkfilmart.com/weeklyboxoffice.asp?lang=cn 【Media Now】http://media.now.com.hk/ 【香港電影協會 MPIA】http://www.mpia.org.hk/ 数据: 百老匯院線 Cinemasie: the database 历史数据 影碟资讯: MovieSuper